Time	Team	Monday 8th July 2024 - Penwortham GC			Team	Monday 8th July 2024 - Penwortham GC		
08:00								
08:10								
00:20								
08:20								
08:30	1	Peter G Jolleys	20.7 Penwortham		2	Paul Nightingale	8.5	Towneley
	1	David Richardson	18.0 Penwortham		2	Scott Greaves	10.9	Rishton
08:40	1	Keith N McQueen	23.1 Penwortham		2	Mark Jones	16.3	Mytton Fold
	1	lan Baker	22.2 Penwortham		2	Peter Boddie	15.8	Clitheroe
08:50	3	Malcolm Burgess	9.4 Sherfield Oaks		4	Lewys Staple	3.8	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
	3	Stuart Wallace	13.0 Sherfield Oaks		4	Andrew Dunne	20.0	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
09:00	3	Tony Burgess	16.1 Sherfield Oaks		4	Adam Curtain	9.9	Pennard
	3	Paul Taylor	20.0 Sherfield Oaks		4	Michael Wilson	16.4	Bransford
09:10	5	Christopher Vose	15.8 Penwortham		6	Neil Moore	10.7	Barnard Castle
	5	Dave Hopkins	12.3 Penwortham		6	Phil Graham	-0.5	Morpeth
09:20	5	John McCann	14.4 Penwortham		6	Russell Perkins	12.8	Barnard Castle
	5	Stephen Vose	9.0 Dunham Forrest		6	lan Graham	9.5	Barnard Castle
09:30	7	Neil Gardner	11.6 Pleasington		8	Chris Griffiths	14.6	Llantrisant & Pontyclun
	7	Rick Fairclough	10.9 Pleasington		8	Ed Wallace	12.7	CLG Club (Spain)
09:40	7	Paul Dietz	8.0 Pleasington		8	Rob Wallace	8.8	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
	7	Nick Wright	6.1 Pleasington		8	Lindsay Harris	6.6	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
09:50	9	Michael Higginson	13.7 Pleasington		10	Sean Boga-Lake	3.2	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
	9	Rob Allen	11.0 Pleasington		10	Huw Martinson	4.2	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
10:00	9	Mark Lomas	4.7 Pleasington		10	Morgan Luke	2.7	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
	9	Andrew Child	15.3 Pleasington		10	Nick Thomas	14.4	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
10:10	11	Steve Bent	4.3 The Shropshire		12	Ian Andrews	13.5	Hayling
	11	John Martin	18.3 The Shropshire		12	Andy Jackson	13.8	Hayling
10:20	11	Carl Williams	8.6 The Shropshire		12	Richard Killon	18.3	Hayling
	11	Lee Steadman	12.4 The Shropshire		12	David Jackson	12.6	Hayling
10:30	13	Andrew Buxton	13.9 Pleasington		14	Simon Lake		Coed-Y-Mwstwr
	13	Carl Skerritt	9.9 Pleasington		14	Anthony James	11.9	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
10:40	13	Andrew Whittle	14.6 Pleasington		14	Elliott Williams	4.9	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
	13	Martin Kay	8.3 Pleasington		14	Ryan Day	9.4	Coed-Y-Mwstwr
10:50	15	William Weingart	15.4 Gathurst		16	Leighton Glaves	12.6	Bondhay
	15	Phil Duggan	22.0 Gathurst		16	Dale Delaney	8.2	Worksop
11:00	15	William Rhead	13.4 Hindley Hall		16	Richard Holland	8.1	Worksop
	15	Wallace Gracie	11.9 Pleasington		16	John Waller		Barlborough
11:10	17	Philip Stride	11.0 Hayling		18	Allan Knott		St Annes Old Links
	17	Ian Allison	11.6 Hayling		18	Colin Gould		St Annes Old Links
11:20	17	Phil Tusler	18.9 Hayling		18	Dave Cameron	9.3	St Annes Old Links
	17	Angus Prentice	6.6 Hayling		18	Andy Wylie		St Annes Old Links
11:30	19	Phillip Adcock	7.5 Cosby		20	Andrew Hardman		Burnley
	19	Adrian Penrose	12.0 Atherstone		20	Chris Davies		Whalley
11:40	19	Steve Coates	6.0 Cosby		20	Chris Blackadder		Whalley
	19	Simon Horton	11.5 Atherstone		20	Peter Seavers		Whalley

Time	Team	Monday 8th Jul	y 2024 ·	- Penwortham GC		Team	Monday 8th Ju	ly 2024 ·	Penwortham GC
11:50	21	David Lefley	17.8	Prestatyn	1	22	Dean Mountain	6.3	Darrington
	21	Mike Lefley	28.8	Prestatyn		22	Des Lawson	4.0	Darrington
12:00	21	Richard Habgood	13.4	North Wales		22	Joel Marsh	4.9	Darrington
	21	Roy Hursey	21.0	North Wales		22	Simon Dodgson	11.9	Darrington
12:10	23	Kevin McCarthy	6.4	Huyton and Prescot		24	Thomas Sparling	16.3	Normanton
	23	Paul Goodman	-1.1	Huyton and Prescot		24	Will McNally	10.2	Normanton
12:20	23	Joseph Hughes	9.1	Huyton and Prescot		24	Lawrence McNally	11.4	Normanton
	23	Billy Duffy	9.5	Huyton and Prescot		24	Sam Marsh	2.6	Darrington
12:30	25	Keith McManus	6.1	Barnard Castle		26	Raymond Porter	17.2	Rossendale
	25	Andy Simpson	15.4	Barnard Castle		26	Gary Swindells	17.1	Castlereagh
12:40	25	Peter Robson	18.0	Allendale		26	Eamon Sale	18.9	Bury
	25	Colin Perry	12.0	Barnard Castle		26	Carl Barrett	5.3	Springfield Park
12:50	27	Anthony Morgan	8.7	Huyton and Prescot		28	Nick Miller	21.5	Lingdale
	27	Joey Barton	4.4	Huyton and Prescot		28	Tom O'Neil	11.8	Lingdale
13:00	27	Drew Barton	0.5	Huyton and Prescot		28	Harry Huddart	5.0	Lingdale
	27	Gary O'Grady	5.8	Huyton and Prescot		28	Adie Hoff	15.5	Lingdale
13:10	29	Paul Briscoe	19.2	Penwortham Capt		29	lan Deuchars	9.6	Fairhaven Capt
	29	Ed Crewdson	20.1	Preston Capt		29	Tony Fensom	14.8	SAOL Vice Capt
13:20	30	Jon White	10.8	Eaglescliffe		31	Kevin Atkinson	5.7	Eaglescliffe
	30	Steve Price	11.9	Eaglescliffe		31	Paul Colley	22.7	Eaglescliffe
13:30	30	Peter Kirby	9.5	Eaglescliffe		31	Graham Cotts	13.8	Eaglescliffe
	30	Tim Abercrombie	8.0	Eaglescliffe		31	Paul Davey	12.0	Eaglescliffe
13:40	32	Eliot Goss	14.1	Ellesmere		33	Stephen Hibbitt	6.8	Boldon
	32	John Simmons	3.7	Hart Common		33	Patrick Hilton	11.2	Boldon
13:50	32	Jason Haye	13.1	Ellesmere		33	Lee Rump	10.0	Houghton-le-Spring
	32	Andrew Brown	19.1	Ellesmere		33	David Brown	10.3	Boldon
14:00	34	Terence Ditchburn	12.3	Brancepeth Castle		35	Neil Ward	11.7	Market Drayton
	34	Alan Coulthard	11.3	Barnard Castle		35	Pete Yelland	6.3	Market Drayton
14:10	34	David Threadgill	11.4	Close House		35	Gav Edwards	21.6	Market Drayton
	34	Colion Farlow	19.5	Headlam Hall		35	Andy Grace	12.7	Market Drayton
14:20	36	Jeff Hart	19.1	Staining Lodge		37	Stephen Plimmer	10.2	Market Drayton
	36	Ray Thompson	6.7	Poulton-le-Fylde		37	Gordy Martin	11.8	Market Drayton
14:30	36	Stuart Cunliffe	8.6	Poulton-le-Fylde		37	Will Arthur	15.7	Shrewsbury
	36	Colin Welsby	11.7	Poulton-le-Fylde		37	John Gillespie	12.3	Market Drayton
14:40	38	Mike Parkin	4.1	Preston		39	Luke Aikenhead	5.1	Ashton on Mersey
	38	Oliver Barker	3.9	Preston		39	Tony Lowe	16.7	Sale
14:50	38	Tim Williamson	18.0	Preston		39	John Aikenhead	10.1	Ashton on Mersey
	38	Tony Reynolds	17.3	Preston		39	Lee Nicholson		Dunham Forrest
15:00	40	Paul Burton	5.7	Sedburgh		41	David Harrison		Hesketh
	40	Peter Green	14.8	Kirkby Lonsdale		41	Liam Whitehouse	1.4	St Annes Old Links
15:10	40	Ed Waller	5.5	Kirkby Lonsdale		41	John Docherty	13.7	Penwortham
	40	Graham Sowerby	7.9	Kirkby Lonsdale		41	Steve Woods	13.8	Hesketh
15:20									
15:30									
15:40					1				
15:50									